Corporate Governance at Trex


Board Of Directors

  • Bryan H. Fairbanks
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • James E. Cline
  • Ronald W. Kaplan
    Vice Chairman
  • Jay M. Gratz
  • Kristine L. Juster
  • Gena C. Lovett
  • Melkeya McDuffie
  • Patricia B. Robinson
    Lead Independent Director
  • Gerald Volas


  • Bryan H. Fairbanks
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • S. Leslie Adkins
    Vice President, Marketing and ESG Development
  • Barry L. Creek
    Vice President, Manufacturing
  • Frank J. De luliis
    Vice President, Retail and International Sales
  • Amy M. Fernandez
    Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
  • Zachary C. Lauer
    Vice President, Supply Chain
  • Brenda K. Lovcik
    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Bret M. Martz
    Vice President, North American Professional Sales
  • L. Rodrigo Piñeiro
    Vice President, Innovation and Quality
  • Jacob T. Rudolph
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Adam D. Zambanini
    Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Unable to Add to Cart

You may order up to 4 free samples. To adjust your selections, remove what you do not need and then add your new choices.